Borage flowers…

Borage flowers...

One of the ‘resident-flowers’ in our potager…
We bought just one plant years ago…
And thereafter, the plant self-seeded year after year…
The bees love them…
and the flowers certainly make a very pretty subject for my photo shoots…

About Lrong

Gardening, I adore... Photography, I cherish... Scuba diving, I fancy... Shakuhachi, I relish... and barefoot walking, I revel in...
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Borage flowers…

  1. mac says:

    Beautiful! it self-seeded? That’s my kind of flower/herb to grow, if it likes heat I have a perfect spot for it.

  2. Lrong says:

    Thank you Mac… our borage is all self-seeded… it needs zero maintenance and yes, it likes heat, I think…

  3. KL says:

    I so badly want this flower and plant. But, I am finding it very difficult to grow from seed; perhaps, I should try again this year.

Thank you for coming by!

