Retiring Potager Y @ Japan…

Thank you so much for following Potager Y @ Japan.

I have decided to concentrate my time and energy to maintaining just one blog (instead of three).

As such, future posts related to my gardening activities shall be posted in the blog ‘Setouchi Snorkeler’.

‘Setouchi Snorkeler’ shall be the primary channel to record all my activities related to life, hobbies, play, work, among other things…

Thank you in advance for your continued interest.

Now, come on over to… https://setouchisnorkeler.wordpress.com/

Self-captured portrait at my favorite snorkel site (Paradise Point) in Setouchi…

About Lrong

Gardening, I adore... Photography, I cherish... Scuba diving, I fancy... Shakuhachi, I relish... and barefoot walking, I revel in...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Thank you for coming by!